.
  • Head of the Board: Mr. mehdi borazjani nejad
  • Member of the Board & supervisor: Mr  Sasan Seyrani

  • Member of the Board: Ali Saburi Shargh

sasan seyrani KEM CEO

Mr  sasan seyrani
————————————–
.
phone: 05142473552
Email address info@kem.ir

KEM Deputy Managements:

Financial Deputy Management

Mr. Ali Saburi Shargh

————————————–

Tell:+985142473552

Email address:  saborishargh@kem.ir

Planning& Production Deputy Management

.Mr. Majid Ebrahimabadi
————————————–

Tell:+985142473554

Email address: ebrahimabadi@kem.ir

KEM Managements

Commercial Management

Mr. Mohammad Behzad

————————————–

Tell: +985142473550

Email address: behzad@kem.ir

Financial Management

Mr. Shahram Kamrani

————————————–

Tell: +985142473505

Email address: kamrani@kem.ir

Technical & Engineering Management

Mr. Hamed Farhadmanesh

————————————–

Tell: +985142473502

Email address: FarhadManesh@kem.ir

security management
.
Mr. Javad Ahi
.
————————————–

Tell: +985142473475

Email address: Ahi@kem.ir

Sales& Marketing Management

Mr.  Hoseinabadi

————————————–
Tell: +985142473500

Email address: Hoseinabadi@kem.ir

Administration & Human Resource Management

Mr. Mahdi Shayestepur

————————————–

Tell: +985142473504

Email address: shayestehpur@kem.ir

Quality Management

Mr. benyamin rakhshani rad

————————————–

Tell: +985142473503

Email address: rakhshani@kem.ir

Information& Technology Management

Mr. Vahid Karkhi

————————————–

Tell: +985142473511

Email address: Karkhi@kem.ir

Production Management Vice President

Mr. Hasan Boluki

————————————–

Tell: +985142473555

Email address: boloki@kem.ir

sasan seyrani